Our Team

Have any questions? We're happy to help.

We know how stressful it can be dealing with a new or used vehicle. That's why our team is available to answer any of your questions regarding truck sales, servicing, parts, finance or marketing. Reach out, and we'll respond as soon as we can.

Leo Morabito

Sales Manager
Fuso Trucks

Contact
lmorabito@dtlaverton.com.au

Alan Craig

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz Heavy & Freightliner

Contact
alanc@dtlaverton.com.au

David Waugh

Sales Consultant

Contact
dwaugh@dtlaverton.com.au

Tom Balaji

Sales Consultant

Contact
tbalaji@dtlaverton.com.au

Nathaniel McCalman

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz Vans

Contact
nmccalman@dtlaverton.com.au

Nigel Schofield

Sales Manager
Used Trucks

Contact
laverton@usedtrucks.com.au

Josh Ford

Service Manager

Contact
joshf@dtlaverton.com.au

Daniel Mazzarolli

Vans Service Manager

Contact
dmazzarolli@dtlaverton.com.au

Terry Grech

Vans Service Advisor

Contact
tgretch@dtlaverton.com.au

George Rautenbach

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
grautenbach@dtlaverton.com.au

Vishal Darji

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
vdarji@dtlaverton.com.au

Tim Johannessen

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
tjohannessen@dtlaverton.com.au

Jackson Dempster

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
jdempster@dtlaverton.com.au

Don Hovenden

Parts Manager

Contact
dhovenden@dtlaverton.com.au

Paul Florence

Finance

Contact
pflorence@dtlaverton.com.au