Our Team

Have any questions? We're happy to help.

We know how stressful it can be dealing with a new or used vehicle. That's why our team is available to answer any of your questions regarding truck sales, servicing, parts, finance or marketing. Reach out, and we'll respond as soon as we can.

Leo Morabito

Sales Manager
Fuso Trucks

Contact
lmorabito@dtlaverton.com.au

Stanley Munsamy

Sales Consultant
Fuso Trucks

Contact
smunsamy@dtlaverton.com.au

Peter Willigen

Sales Consultant
Fuso Trucks

Contact
pwilligen@dtlaverton.com.au

Alan Craig

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz & Freightliner Trucks

Contact
alanc@dtlaverton.com.au

David Waugh

Sales Consultant
Mercedes-Benz & Freightliner Trucks

Contact
DWaugh@dtlaverton.com.au

Adrian Bono

Sales Consultant
Mercedes-Benz & Freightliner Trucks

Contact
abono@dtlaverton.com.au

Tom Balaji

Sales Consultant
Mercedes-Benz & Freightliner Trucks

Contact
tbalaji@dtlaverton.com.au

Nathaniel McCalman

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz Vans

Contact
NMcCalman@dtlaverton.com.au

James Dilan

Sales Manager
Used Trucks

Contact
jamesd@dtlaverton.com.au

Josh Ford

Service Manager

Contact
joshf@dtlaverton.com.au

Glenn Closter

Assistant Service Manager

Contact
gcloster@dtlaverton.com.au

Daniel Mazzarolli

Vans Service Supervisor

Contact
dmazzarolli@dtlaverton.com.au

Terry Grech

Vans Service Advisor

Contact
tgretch@dtlaverton.com.au

George Rautenbach

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
grautenbach@dtlaverton.com.au

Vishal Darji

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
vdarji@dtlaverton.com.au

Tim Johannessen

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
tjohannessen@dtlaverton.com.au

Jackson Dempster

HCV Service Advisor

Contact
jdempster@dtlaverton.com.au

Joel Gledhill

Parts Manager

Contact
joelg@dtlaverton.com.au

Joshua Hill

Parts Interpreter
Trucks and Vans

Contact
JHill@dtlaverton.com.au

James King

Business Manager

Contact
jking@dtlaverton.com.au