Our Team

Have any questions? We're happy to help.

We know how stressful it can be dealing with a new or used vehicle. That's why our team is available to answer any of your questions regarding truck sales, servicing, parts, finance or marketing. Reach out, and we'll respond as soon as we can.

David Sutherland

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz Vans and Fuso Trucks

Contact
davids@dtlaverton.com.au

Alan Craig

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz & Freightliner Trucks

Contact
alanc@dtlaverton.com.au

James Dilan

Sales Manager
Used Trucks

Contact
jamesd@dtlaverton.com.au

Josh Ford

Service Manager

Contact
joshf@dtlaverton.com.au

Joel Gledhill

Parts Manager

Contact
joelg@dtlaverton.com.au

Stanley Munsamy

Business Manager

Contact
stanleym@dtlaverton.com.au

Sanjana Balaraman

Marketing Coordinator

Contact
marketing@dtlaverton.com.au